معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

تاريخ علم البصريات& هدف

 

OPTO-EDU (Beijing) Co.، Ltd. متخصصة في تصدير الأدوات البصرية المتطورة والأدوات التعليمية منذ عام 2005. باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر مجاهر الأسنان البصرية احترافية وديناميكية وموردي تصدير المنتجات التعليمية في الصين ، فقد ركزنا على هذا المجال لأكثر من 16 عاما.

تلتزم OPTO-EDU بإنشاء قاعدة بيانات كاملة للبصريات& أداة تعليمية مصنوعة في الصين ، تهدف إلى أن تكون حقيقية

مورد شامل لمجاهر الأسنان & المواد التعليمية. في الوقت الحاضر ، لدينا أكثر من 5000 نموذج وأكثر من 500 مصنع محترف في نظام سلسلة التوريد الخاص بنا. من أكثر المنتجات الابتدائية إلى الحلول الأكثر احترافًا ، نلبي الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء المختلفين في مجالات الطب والبحث العلمي والتعليم والصناعة والزراعة والصناعات المختلفة كل يوم.

 

OPTO-EDU كموردي مجهر بصري عالي الجودة في الصين ، بلغ حجم المبيعات السنوية 5.0+ مليون دولار أمريكي ، كلها للتصدير. لدينا أكثر من 750 عميلًا من أكثر من 110 دولة الآن ، ونتلقى أكثر من 2000 استفسار جديد كل عام.


فيديوهات الشركة

نحن منغمسون تمامًا في عالم منتجات عملائنا

اتصل بنا
Proin bibendum sollicitudin feugiat. ut egestas justo، vitae molestie.
فاكس:
+0086-10-88696085
هاتف:
+0086-10-88696020, 88696030
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+0086-13911110627
اسم الشركة:
Opto-Edu (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
اسم:
Huang Xin

عنوان

F-1501 Wanda Plaza ، رقم 18 ، طريق Shijingshan ، بكين 100043 ، الصين

ابق على تواصل معنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

اسم
بريد إلكتروني
المحتوى
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Opto-Edu History & Aim

 

OPTO-EDU (Beijing) Co., Ltd. specializes in the export of high-end optical instruments and educational instruments since 2005. As one of the most professional and dynamic optical dental microscopes and teaching products export suppliers in China, we have focused in this field for more than 16 Years.

OPTO-EDU has been committed to establishing a complete database of Optical & Educational instrument made in China, aimed to be real

One-Stop Supplier for dental microscopes & educational items . At present, we have over 5000+ models and 500+ professional manufacturers in our supply chain system. From the most elementary entry-level products to the most professional solutions, we meet the different needs of various customers in medical, scientific research, education, industry, agriculture and various industries every day.

 

OPTO-EDU as high quality optical microscope suppliers in China, annual sales volume reached 5.0+ Million US dollar, all for export. We have 750+ customers from 110+ countries now, and receiving 2000+ new inquiries every year.


Company videos

We are fully immersed in the product world of our customer

CONTACT US
Proin bibendum sollicitudin feugiat. ut egestas justo, vitae molestie.
Fax:
+0086-10-88696085
Telephone:
+0086-10-88696020, 88696030
Email:
Phone:
+0086-13911110627
Company Name:
Opto-Edu (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Name:
Huang Xin

ADDRESS

F-1501 Wanda Plaza, No.18, Shijingshan Road,Beijing 100043, China

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

If you have more questions, write to us

Name
E-mail
Content
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry