مجهر التشغيل

مجهر التشغيل.


مجهر التشغيل ، أو ما يسمى بالمجهر الجراحي ، هو أداة بصرية تزود الجراح بصور مجسمة عالية الجودة ومضخمة ومضيئة للهياكل الصغيرة في منطقة الجراحة. إنه مجهر ستريو منخفض الطاقة مركب على حامل معدني ثقيل ، وذراع مرن لحرية الحركة المثلى.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

البريد الإلكتروني:

sale@cnoec.com

موقع الكتروني:

www.optoedu.com

هاتف:

+0086-10-88696020

هاتف:

+0086-13911110627
إرسال استفسارك

مجهر التشغيل ، أو ما يسمى بالمجهر الجراحي ، هو أداة بصرية تزود الجراح بصور مجسمة عالية الجودة ومضخمة ومضيئة للهياكل الصغيرة في منطقة الجراحة. إنه مجهر ستريو منخفض الطاقة مركب على حامل معدني ثقيل ، وذراع مرن لحرية الحركة المثلى. Opto-Edu A41. يستخدم المجهر الجراحي المتسلسل على نطاق واسع في المستشفى للأسنان والعين والأذن والمزيد من الأعمال الجراحية.

A41.1901 سلسلة مجاهر التشغيل ، هي سلسلة اقتصادية عالية الجودة الأساسية. يستخدم كابل الألياف الضوئية للإضاءة المحورية ، مع جسم تكبير ثلاثي الخطوات ، به تكبير إجمالي 2.3x ~ 12x ، يتميز بمعالجة مرنة وتشغيل سهل. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مستشفى الأنف والأذن والحنجرة والأسنان وطب العيون وأمراض النساء والجراحة وجراحة العظام وما إلى ذلك.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
بريد إلكتروني
المحتوى
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

Operating microscope

Operating microscope.


Operating Microscope, or named surgical microscope is an optical instrument that provides the surgeon with a stereoscopic, high quality magnified and illuminated image of the small structures in the surgical area. It is a low power stereo microscope mounted on heavy metal stand, with flexible arm for optimum freedom of movement.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Website:

www.optoedu.com

Telephone:

+0086-10-88696020

Phone:

+0086-13911110627
Send your inquiry

Operating Microscope, or named surgical microscope is an optical instrument that provides the surgeon with a stereoscopic, high quality magnified and illuminated image of the small structures in the surgical area. It is a low power stereo microscope mounted on heavy metal stand, with flexible arm for optimum freedom of movement. Opto-Edu A41. series surgical microscope is widely used in hospital for dental, eye, ear and more surgical work.

A41.1901 Series Operating Microscopes, is the basic economical high quality series. It use fibre-optic cable for coaxial illumination, with 3 steps zoom body, has total magnification 2.3x~12x, featured with flexible handling and easy operation. It is widely used in hospital for ENT (ear-nose-throat), dental, ophthalmology, gynecology, surgery, orthopedics and etc.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
E-mail
Content
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry